Board of Directors Named at INSPRO

INSPRO Insurance ( is proud to announce the following changes to its board of directors:

Randy Eikmeier has been elected as chairman of the board/chief executive officer. Eikmeier began his career at INSPRO in 1991. He has served on the board of directors since 1996, serving as president from December 2014 to January 2018. Eikmeier also manages INSPRO’s Fremont location.

Sam Gifford has been named president of INSPRO. Gifford joined INSPRO in 1996 and was elected to the Board of Directors in December 2014. Gifford is also serving as a location manager of the Lincoln office.

Rohn Loyd has been named chief financial officer. Loyd has been with INSPRO since 1988 and has held various leadership roles over his thirty year career at INSPRO. Loyd has served on the board since November 2002.

Jeff Jorgensen who serves as INSPRO’s Omaha location manager has been appointed the title of chief operations officer. Jorgensen joined INSPRO in 2006 and was elected to the board of directors in December 2016.

Mike Chvatal continues his role as executive vice president and has also been appointed secretary of the board. Chvatal is the location manager for INSPRO’s Wahoo office. He has served on the board since September 1999 and has been a part of the INSPRO organization since 1982.

Jeff Greenwald has been appointed the title of chairman emeritus. Although Greenwald will no longer serve on the board of directors, his leadership and presence still remains at INSPRO. Greenwald served as INSPRO’s president from 1996 to 2007. He was CEO/president from 2007 to 2014 and chairman/CEO from 2014 to 2017. Greenwald started his career with INSPRO in 1980.

INSPRO, Inc. is a leading independent risk management and benefits agency with locations in Lincoln, Omaha, Fremont, Wahoo and West Point, Nebraska as well as Des Moines, Iowa.

Find out more online at