The Millard Business Association (MBA) recently held its annual meeting and election of officers. The 2012 Board of Directors is: President: Ben Thompson, Thompson Law; President-Elect: Trevor Smith, Continuum Financial; Vice President, Keo Jorgenson, Team
Packaging, Inc.; Treasurer: Mary Litz, Pinnacle Bank and Secretary, Jennifer Ensz, Bank of the West. President Ben Thompson will appoint
Committee Chairman.

The Millard Business Association (MBA) was founded in 2003 by a small group of business owners who recognized the possibilities for networking and community development that existed in the Millard area for companies and their employees. The organization strives to continually improve and connect the business community and members to each other while sharing knowledge and expertise that will benefit the entire community. While MBA members can join referral groups and participate in social events, they are also encouraged to give back to the community.

For more information on the Millard Business Association (MBA), please visit their webpages at