Millard Business Association Announces 2021 Referral Group of the Year Winners

Millard Business Association (MBA, would like to congratulate their 2021 Referral Group of the Year winners, FUN (Friends Unlimited Networks). The FUN group was formed in 2012 and certainly follows close with its name. Holding over 24 different leadership positions within the MBA, the group leads the organization in strong involvement. The group includes: Dana Anderson, Toj Boutique; Julie Visser, Hello Welcome Baskets; Roxy Starkey, Books by Roxy, LLC.; Todd Baumbach, Primerica; Shanna Schneiderwind, 1-800-Water Damage; Doug Bosse’,State Farm; Tyler St. Denny, Omaha Storm Chasers; Amber Zakaras, Starkey Auto; Darrin Richardson, Hometown Roofing; Brianne Schuler, Nebraska Craft Brewers Guild; Judy Suarez, Arbonne; Alex and Whitney Anderson, Dynamic Health and Chiropractic; Mitch Miller, FotoFunSpot; and Darla Bengtson, Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate The Good Life Group.

The idea behind the Referral Group of the Year contest is to stimulate involvement in the MBA. Points are awarded for referral group members holding leadership positions, committee involvement, and attendance at events. The winning group receives the traveling trophy that attends all MBA events and must be guarded or can be stolen by other referral groups.

The Millard Business Association was established in 2003 and comprises more than 350 area businesses members. Apply for membership at For more information, contact the MBA Admin at (402) 707-2827 or email